Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1956 Schedule (1-9)
Coach: Edwin B.   Conference: Big 12
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
20 - 44
Austin, TX
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
7 - 6
New Orleans, LA
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
6 - 7
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
0 - 45
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
14 - 32
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
7 - 28
Houston, TX
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
19 - 20
Austin, TX
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
7 - 10
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
0 - 46
Fort Worth, TX
L
Thu, November 29
11/29
vs
21 - 34
Austin, TX
Mapping the Season