Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1957 Schedule (6-4-1)
Coach: Darrell Royal   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
26 - 7
Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
20 - 6
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
21 - 27
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
7 - 21
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
17 - 0
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
19 - 14
Austin, TX
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
12 - 19
Dallas, TX
T
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
7 - 7
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
14 - 2
Austin, TX
W
Thu, November 28
11/28
@
9 - 7
College Station, TX
L
Wed, January 1
01/01
vs
7 - 39
Sugar Bowl - New Orleans, LA
Mapping the Season