Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1962 Schedule (9-1-1)
Coach: Darrell Royal   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
25 - 13
Austin, TX
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
34 - 0
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
35 - 8
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
9 - 6
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
7 - 3
Austin, TX
T
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
14 - 14
Houston, TX
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
6 - 0
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
27 - 12
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
14 - 0
Fort Worth, TX
W
Thu, November 22
11/22
vs
13 - 3
Austin, TX
L
Tue, January 1
01/01
vs
0 - 13
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season