Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1971 Schedule (8-3)
Coach: Darrell Royal   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
28 - 10
Los Angeles, CA
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
28 - 0
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
35 - 7
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
27 - 48
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
7 - 31
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
39 - 10
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
22 - 18
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
24 - 0
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
31 - 0
Austin, TX
W
Thu, November 25
11/25
@
34 - 14
College Station, TX
L
Sat, January 1
01/01
vs
6 - 30
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season