Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1972 Schedule (10-1)
Coach: Darrell Royal   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
23 - 10
Austin, TX
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
25 - 20
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
27 - 12
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
0 - 27
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
35 - 15
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
45 - 9
Houston, TX
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
17 - 9
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
17 - 3
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
27 - 0
Fort Worth, TX
W
Thu, November 23
11/23
vs
38 - 3
Austin, TX
W
Mon, January 1
01/01
vs
17 - 13
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season