Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1976 Schedule (5-5-1)
Coach: Darrell Royal   Conference: Big 12
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
@
13 - 14
Chestnut Hill, MA
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
17 - 14
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
42 - 15
Houston, TX
T
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
6 - 6
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
13 - 12
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
28 - 31
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
0 - 30
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
34 - 7
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
10 - 20
Waco, TX
L
Thu, November 25
11/25
vs
3 - 27
Austin, TX
W
Sat, December 4
12/04
vs
29 - 12
Austin, TX
Mapping the Season