Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1982 Schedule (9-3)
Coach: Fred Akers   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
21 - 12
Austin, TX
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
21 - 0
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
34 - 7
Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
22 - 28
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
17 - 30
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
27 - 0
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
50 - 0
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
38 - 21
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
31 - 23
Waco, TX
W
Thu, November 25
11/25
vs
53 - 16
Austin, TX
W
Sat, December 4
12/04
vs
33 - 7
Austin, TX
L
Sat, December 25
12/25
vs
10 - 26
Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
Mapping the Season