Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2012 Schedule (9-4)
Coach: Mack Brown   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
37 - 17
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
45 - 0
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
66 - 31
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium - Oxford, MS
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
41 - 36
Boone Pickens Stadium - Stillwater, OK
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
45 - 48
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
21 - 63
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
56 - 50
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
21 - 17
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
31 - 22
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
33 - 7
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
L
Thu, November 22
11/22
vs
13 - 20
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
L
Sat, December 1
12/01
@
24 - 42
Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS
W
Sat, December 29
12/29
vs
31 - 27
Valero Alamo Bowl - San Antonio, TX
Mapping the Season