Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (5-1)
Coach: Tom Herman   Conference: Big 12
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
29 - 34
FedExField - Landover, MD
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
28 - 21
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
37 - 14
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
19 - 14
Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
48 - 45
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
23 - 17
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
 
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
0 - 0
Stillwater, OK
 
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
0 - 0
Austin, TX
 
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
0 - 0
Lubbock, TX
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
0 - 0
Austin, TX
 
Fri, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Lawrence, KS
Mapping the Season