Texas Tech Red Raiders
Location: Lubbock, TX
Website: www.texastech.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1936 Schedule (5-4-1)
Coach: Pete W. Cawthon   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
26 - 7
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
7 - 0
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
34 - 6
Lubbock, TX
L
Fri, October 9
10/09
@
0 - 6
Wichita, KS
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
12 - 6
Lubbock, TX
W
Fri, November 6
11/06
vs
12 - 0
Lubbock, TX
L
Wed, November 11
11/11
@
7 - 26
Los Angeles, CA
L
Fri, November 20
11/20
vs
6 - 13
Lubbock, TX
L
Thu, November 26
11/26
@
0 - 14
New Orleans, LA
T
Sat, December 5
12/05
@
7 - 7
Tucson, AZ
Mapping the Season