Texas Tech Red Raiders
Location: Lubbock, TX
Website: www.texastech.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1967 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: J.T. King   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
52 - 0
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
19 - 13
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
3 - 7
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
24 - 28
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
12 - 28
Tallahassee, FL
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
21 - 7
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
24 - 10
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
0 - 16
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
31 - 29
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 25
11/25
vs
31 - 27
Little Rock, AR
Mapping the Season