Texas Tech Red Raiders
Location: Lubbock, TX
Website: www.texastech.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2011 Schedule (5-7)
Coach: Tommy Tuberville   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 3
09/03
vs
50 - 10
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
59 - 13
Dreamstyle Stadium - Albuquerque, NM
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
35 - 34
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
45 - 34
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
40 - 45
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
34 - 41
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
41 - 38
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
7 - 41
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
20 - 52
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
6 - 66
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
27 - 31
Memorial Stadium/Faurot Field - Columbia, MO
L
Sat, November 26
11/26
vs
42 - 66
Floyd Casey Stadium - Waco, TX
Mapping the Season