Toledo Rockets
Location: Toledo, OH
Website: www.utrockets.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: Jason Candle   Conference: Mid-American
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
66 - 3
Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH
 
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
0 - 0
Toledo, OH
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
24 - 49
Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
27 - 49
Bulldog Stadium (CA) - Fresno, CA
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
52 - 36
Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
26 - 28
Rynearson Stadium - Ypsilanti, MI
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
17 - 31
Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH
W
Thu, October 25
10/25
@
51 - 24
Waldo Stadium - Kalamazoo, MI
W
Wed, October 31
10/31
vs
45 - 13
Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH
L
Wed, November 7
11/07
@
15 - 38
Huskie Stadium - DeKalb, IL
W
Thu, November 15
11/15
@
56 - 34
Dix Stadium - Kent, OH
W
Fri, November 23
11/23
vs
51 - 13
Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH
 
Fri, December 21
12/21
vs
0 - 0
Makers Wanted Bahamas Bowl - Nassau, NP
Mapping the Season