Troy Trojans
Location: Troy, AL
Website: www.troytrojans.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2008 Schedule (8-5)
Coach: Larry Blakeney   Conference: Sun Belt
W
Thu, August 28
08/28
@
31 - 17
Floyd Stadium - Murfreesboro, TN
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
65 - 0
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
10 - 28
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
24 - 55
Boone Pickens Stadium - Stillwater, OK
W
Tue, October 7
10/07
@
30 - 17
 
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
33 - 23
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
45 - 17
 
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
30 - 31
Malone Stadium - Monroe, LA
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
17 - 7
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
31 - 40
Tiger Stadium (LA) - Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
48 - 3
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
W
Sat, December 6
12/06
vs
35 - 9
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
L
Sun, December 21
12/21
vs
27 - 30
R+l Carriers New Orleans Bowl - Marquette, MI
Mapping the Season