UC Davis Aggies
Location: Davis, CA
Website: www.ucdavisaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2007 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Bob Biggs   Conference: Big Sky
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
21 - 28
Aggie Stadium (UC Davis) - Davis, CA
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
26 - 17
 
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
31 - 41
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
28 - 10
Aggie Stadium (UC Davis) - Davis, CA
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
14 - 34
CEFCU Stadium - Home of the Spartans - San Jose, CA
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
16 - 35
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
28 - 63
Aggie Stadium (UC Davis) - Davis, CA
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
41 - 21
Eccles Coliseum - Cedar City, UT
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
21 - 28
Aggie Stadium (UC Davis) - Davis, CA
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
31 - 26
Hornet Stadium - Sacramento, CA
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
49 - 46
 
Mapping the Season