UC Davis Aggies
Location: Davis, CA
Website: www.ucdavisaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2014 Schedule (2-9)
Coach: Ron Gould   Conference: Big Sky
L
Sat, August 30
08/30
@
0 - 45
Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
52 - 17
Aggie Stadium (UC Davis) - Davis, CA
L
Sat, September 13
09/13
@
21 - 49
Hughes Stadium (CO) - Fort Collins, CO
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
14 - 37
Aggie Stadium (UC Davis) - Davis, CA
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
14 - 23
PROVIDENCE PARK - Portland, OR
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
37 - 77
Aggie Stadium (UC Davis) - Davis, CA
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
28 - 42
Washington Grizzly - Missoula, MT
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
21 - 27
Aggie Stadium (UC Davis) - Davis, CA
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
21 - 23
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome - Flagstaff, AZ
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
48 - 35
Alex G. Spanos Stadium - San Luis Obispo, CA
L
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
30 - 41
Aggie Stadium (UC Davis) - Davis, CA
Mapping the Season