UC Davis Aggies
Location: Davis, CA
Website: www.ucdavisaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2017 Schedule (5-6)
Coach:   Conference: Big Sky
L
Sat, September 2
09/02
@
17 - 38
Qualcomm Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, September 9
09/09
vs
35 - 7
Aggie Stadium (UC Davis) - Davis, CA
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
37 - 14
PROVIDENCE PARK - Portland, OR
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
3 - 41
Stewart Stadium - Ogden, UT
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
48 - 24
Aggie Stadium (UC Davis) - Davis, CA
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
38 - 41
Aggie Stadium (UC Davis) - Davis, CA
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
31 - 45
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome - Flagstaff, AZ
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
31 - 28
Aggie Stadium (UC Davis) - Davis, CA
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
56 - 17
Holt Arena - Pocatello, ID
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
27 - 47
Aggie Stadium (UC Davis) - Davis, CA
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
47 - 52
Hornet Stadium - Sacramento, CA
Mapping the Season