UCLA Bruins
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Website: www.uclabruins.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1984 Schedule (9-3)
Coach: Terry Donahue   Conference: Pac-12
W
Sun, September 9
09/09
@
18 - 15
Jack Murphy Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
23 - 17
Pasadena, CA
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
3 - 42
Pasadena, CA
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
33 - 16
Boulder, CO
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
21 - 23
Pasadena, CA
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
27 - 24
Pasadena, CA
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
17 - 14
Berkeley, CA
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
21 - 13
Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
18 - 20
Pasadena, CA
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
26 - 17
Pasadena, CA
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
29 - 10
Pasadena, CA
W
Tue, January 1
01/01
vs
39 - 37
Fiesta Bowl - Tempe, AZ
Mapping the Season