UCLA Bruins
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Website: www.uclabruins.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2005 Schedule (10-2)
Coach: Karl Dorrell   Conference: Pac-12
W
Sat, September 3
09/03
@
44 - 21
Qualcomm Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
63 - 21
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
41 - 24
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
21 - 17
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
47 - 40
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
44 - 41
Martin Stadium - Pullman, WA
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
51 - 28
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
30 - 27
Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
14 - 52
Arizona Stadium - Tucson, AZ
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
45 - 35
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
L
Sat, December 3
12/03
@
19 - 66
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
W
Fri, December 30
12/30
vs
50 - 38
Vitalis Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
Mapping the Season