UCLA Bruins
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Website: www.uclabruins.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (1-5)
Coach:   Conference: Pac-12
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
17 - 26
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
21 - 49
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
14 - 38
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
L
Fri, September 28
09/28
@
16 - 38
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
24 - 31
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
30 - 7
Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) - Berkeley, CA
 
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
0 - 0
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
 
Fri, October 26
10/26
vs
0 - 0
Los Angeles, CA
 
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
0 - 0
Eugene, OR
 
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
0 - 0
Tempe, AZ
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
0 - 0
Los Angeles, CA
 
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
0 - 0
Los Angeles, CA
Mapping the Season