Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1947 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: E. Lowell   Conference: Mountain States Conference
L
Fri, September 19
09/19
vs
19 - 24
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
21 - 6
Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
26 - 13
Fort Collins, CO
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
13 - 7
Logan, UT
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
19 - 33
Laramie, WY
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
12 - 27
Provo, UT
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
28 - 13
Bozeman, MT
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
35 - 12
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
20 - 0
Logan, UT
L
Thu, November 27
11/27
@
14 - 40
Salt Lake City, UT
L
Sat, December 13
12/13
vs
21 - 35
Grape Bowl - Lodi, CA
Mapping the Season