Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1953 Schedule (8-3)
Coach: John O. Roning   Conference: Mountain States Conference
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
14 - 7
Logan, UT
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
6 - 0
Logan, UT
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
13 - 20
Laramie, WY
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
13 - 33
Logan, UT
W
Fri, October 16
10/16
@
14 - 7
Provo, UT
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
14 - 13
Fort Collins, CO
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
33 - 14
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
46 - 6
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
21 - 12
Denver, CO
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
19 - 7
Boise, ID
L
Thu, November 26
11/26
@
14 - 20
Stockton, CA
Mapping the Season