Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1955 Schedule (4-6)
Coach: Everette G.   Conference: Mountain States Conference
L
Fri, September 16
09/16
vs
0 - 13
Logan, UT
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
0 - 19
Wichita, KS
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
13 - 21
Laramie, WY
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
18 - 0
Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
32 - 6
Logan, UT
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
9 - 26
Fort Collins, CO
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
39 - 13
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
47 - 21
Provo, UT
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
6 - 39
Denver, CO
L
Thu, November 24
11/24
@
13 - 14
Salt Lake City, UT
Mapping the Season