Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1956 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: Everette G.   Conference: Mountain States Conference
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
39 - 33
Des Moines, IA
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
18 - 13
Logan, UT
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
19 - 27
Albuquerque, NM
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
12 - 7
Tucson, AZ
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
27 - 13
Missoula, MT
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
46 - 7
Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
33 - 7
Logan, UT
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
0 - 21
Logan, UT
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
20 - 42
Moscow, ID
L
Thu, November 22
11/22
@
7 - 29
Salt Lake City, UT
Mapping the Season