Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1958 Schedule (3-7)
Coach: Everette G.   Conference: Mountain States Conference
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
6 - 7
Tucson, AZ
L
Fri, September 26
09/26
vs
8 - 20
Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
20 - 13
Manhattan, KS
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
14 - 34
Albuquerque, NM
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
27 - 14
Missoula, MT
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
15 - 0
Logan, UT
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
6 - 13
Logan, UT
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
13 - 41
Logan, UT
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
7 - 34
Moscow, ID
L
Thu, November 27
11/27
@
7 - 12
Salt Lake City, UT
Mapping the Season