Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1959 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: John Ralston   Conference: Mountain States Conference
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
14 - 0
Logan, UT
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
12 - 34
Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
2 - 27
Laramie, WY
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
6 - 28
Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
28 - 0
Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
22 - 13
Logan, UT
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
0 - 18
Provo, UT
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
7 - 10
Fort Collins, CO
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
21 - 14
Denver, CO
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
21 - 35
Salt Lake City, UT
W
Fri, December 11
12/11
@
48 - 6
Honolulu, HI
Mapping the Season