Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1963 Schedule (8-2)
Coach: Tony Knap   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
42 - 0
Tucson, AZ
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
14 - 21
Laramie, WY
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
20 - 0
Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
47 - 14
Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
62 - 6
Missoula, MT
W
Fri, October 25
10/25
vs
40 - 14
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
26 - 0
Provo, UT
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
36 - 13
Fort Collins, CO
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
7 - 6
Las Cruces, NM
L
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
23 - 25
Logan, UT
Mapping the Season