Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1966 Schedule (4-6)
Coach: Tony Knap   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
8 - 17
Albuquerque, NM
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
7 - 28
Lincoln, NE
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
7 - 23
Logan, UT
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
7 - 27
Provo, UT
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
7 - 10
Logan, UT
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
10 - 35
Laramie, WY
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
47 - 9
Stockton, CA
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
27 - 7
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
13 - 7
Salt Lake City, UT
W
Sat, November 26
11/26
@
48 - 0
Honolulu, HI
Mapping the Season