Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1967 Schedule (7-2-1)
Coach: Chuck Mills   Conference: FBS Independents
T
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
3 - 3
Wichita, KS
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
44 - 27
Canyon, TX
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
9 - 10
Las Cruces, NM
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
28 - 14
Salt Lake City, UT
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
7 - 6
Logan, UT
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
14 - 17
Fort Collins, CO
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
30 - 9
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
20 - 14
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
19 - 18
Salt Lake City, UT
W
Sat, November 25
11/25
@
31 - 25
Jack Murphy Stadium - San Diego, CA
Mapping the Season