Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1968 Schedule (7-3)
Coach: Chuck Mills   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
28 - 12
Logan, UT
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
3 - 48
Laramie, WY
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
38 - 0
Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
50 - 3
Missoula, MT
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
20 - 0
Madison, WI
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
7 - 18
Stockton, CA
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
20 - 10
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
34 - 8
Provo, UT
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
28 - 13
Logan, UT
L
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
19 - 30
Jack Murphy Stadium - San Diego, CA
Mapping the Season