Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1970 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Chuck Mills   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
0 - 37
Logan, UT
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
33 - 14
Logan, UT
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
42 - 29
Laramie, WY
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
35 - 6
Lexington, KY
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
20 - 27
Provo, UT
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
13 - 20
Fort Collins, CO
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
0 - 17
Logan, UT
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
14 - 42
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
15 - 12
Memphis, TN
W
Sat, November 28
11/28
@
45 - 21
Las Cruces, NM
Mapping the Season