Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1971 Schedule (8-3)
Coach: Chuck Mills   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
@
10 - 7
Manhattan, KS
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
34 - 0
Logan, UT
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
27 - 7
Logan, UT
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
6 - 42
Lincoln, NE
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
29 - 7
Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
7 - 6
Logan, UT
L
Fri, October 22
10/22
@
20 - 36
Jack Murphy Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
18 - 17
Fort Collins, CO
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
29 - 31
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
21 - 17
Salt Lake City, UT
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
42 - 13
Moscow, ID
Mapping the Season