Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1974 Schedule (8-3)
Coach: Phil Krueger   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
17 - 7
Laramie, WY
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
9 - 6
Provo, UT
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
3 - 72
Norman, OK
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
24 - 23
Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
27 - 24
Kent, OH
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
21 - 16
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
17 - 3
Moscow, ID
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
3 - 7
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
34 - 0
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
20 - 7
Logan, UT
L
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
6 - 34
Jack Murphy Stadium - San Diego, CA
Mapping the Season