Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1981 Schedule (5-5-1)
Coach: Bruce Snyder   Conference: Big West
L
Sat, September 5
09/05
@
0 - 10
Salt Lake City, UT
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
14 - 9
Logan, UT
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
31 - 18
Logan, UT
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
7 - 35
Houston, TX
L
Fri, October 2
10/02
@
26 - 32
Provo, UT
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
17 - 14
Stockton, CA
T
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
13 - 13
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
24 - 27
Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
20 - 0
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
28 - 2
Long Beach, CA
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
24 - 50
Pocatello, ID
Mapping the Season