Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1983 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Chris Pella   Conference: Big West
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
12 - 39
Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
24 - 25
Logan, UT
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
10 - 17
Columbia, MO
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
20 - 12
Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
27 - 10
Stockton, CA
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
10 - 7
Logan, UT
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
10 - 28
Las Vegas, NV
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
34 - 38
Provo, UT
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
22 - 15
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
21 - 17
Logan, UT
L
Fri, November 25
11/25
@
3 - 6
Long Beach, CA
Mapping the Season