Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1984 Schedule (1-10)
Coach: Chris Pella   Conference: Big West
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
7 - 42
Los Angeles, CA
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
18 - 62
Logan, UT
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
16 - 27
Fullerton, CA
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
21 - 38
San Jose, CA
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
22 - 24
Logan, UT
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
18 - 43
Fresno, CA
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
41 - 14
Logan, UT
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
10 - 45
Tucson, AZ
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
10 - 21
Logan, UT
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
20 - 36
Nevada-Las Vegas Forfeits? (No Record Change) - Logan, UT
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
13 - 38
Provo, UT
Mapping the Season