Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1987 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Chuck Shelton   Conference: Big West
L
Sat, September 5
09/05
@
12 - 56
Lincoln, NE
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
@
0 - 41
Lexington, KY
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
11 - 30
Logan, UT
L
Fri, October 2
10/02
@
24 - 45
Provo, UT
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
27 - 28
Las Vegas, NV
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
17 - 13
Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
41 - 36
Salt Lake City, UT
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
14 - 24
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
25 - 6
Las Cruces, NM
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
17 - 13
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
17 - 14
Long Beach, CA
Mapping the Season