Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1989 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: Chuck Shelton   Conference: Big West
L
Sat, September 9
09/09
@
10 - 45
Salt Lake City, UT
L
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
10 - 66
Los Angeles, CA
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
2 - 41
Champaign, IL
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
10 - 37
Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
34 - 23
Logan, UT
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
7 - 34
Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
28 - 13
Las Cruces, NM
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
38 - 10
Stockton, CA
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
7 - 33
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
27 - 22
Las Vegas, NV
L
Sat, November 25
11/25
@
18 - 31
Long Beach, CA
Mapping the Season