Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1990 Schedule (5-5-1)
Coach: Chuck Shelton   Conference: Big West
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
0 - 19
Logan, UT
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
27 - 13
Logan, UT
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
10 - 45
Columbia, MO
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
7 - 52
Eugene, OR
T
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
24 - 24
Fresno, CA
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
27 - 34
San Jose, CA
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
31 - 6
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
55 - 10
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
45 - 17
Fullerton, CA
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
51 - 45
Logan, UT
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
10 - 45
Provo, UT
Mapping the Season