Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1996 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: John L. Smith   Conference: Big West
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
20 - 17
Logan, UT
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
57 - 27
Logan, UT
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
24 - 31
Hattiesburg, MS
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
17 - 31
Stillwater, OK
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
20 - 58
Lubbock, TX
L
Fri, October 4
10/04
vs
17 - 45
Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
53 - 21
Las Cruces, NM
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
39 - 14
Boise, ID
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
35 - 28
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
21 - 13
Logan, UT
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
27 - 54
Logan, UT
Mapping the Season