Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2000 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Mick Dennehy   Conference: Big West
L
Sat, September 2
09/02
@
16 - 38
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 9
09/09
vs
30 - 14
Logan, UT
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
20 - 44
Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
14 - 35
Logan, UT
L
Fri, October 6
10/06
@
14 - 38
Provo, UT
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
17 - 12
Denton, TX
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
31 - 14
Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
44 - 31
Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
44 - 37
Las Cruces, NM
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
38 - 66
Boise, ID
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
24 - 27
Logan, UT
Mapping the Season