Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2001 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: Mick Dennehy   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
19 - 23
 
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
14 - 31
Tiger Stadium (LA) - Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
42 - 43
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
21 - 38
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Fri, October 5
10/05
@
34 - 54
LaVell Edwards Stadium - Provo, UT
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
28 - 27
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
30 - 27
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
38 - 31
 
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
56 - 43
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
13 - 34
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
L
Sat, December 1
12/01
@
21 - 70
Bulldog Stadium (CA) - Fresno, CA
Mapping the Season