Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2002 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: Mick Dennehy   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
3 - 23
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
13 - 44
Memorial Stadium (Lincoln, NE) - Lincoln, NE
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
38 - 33
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
7 - 48
Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
38 - 63
Albertsons Stadium - Boise, ID
L
Fri, October 4
10/04
vs
34 - 35
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
45 - 44
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
48 - 51
Malone Stadium - Monroe, LA
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
32 - 30
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
19 - 16
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
L
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
28 - 45
Floyd Stadium - Murfreesboro, TN
Mapping the Season