Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2007 Schedule (2-10)
Coach: Brent Guy   Conference: WAC
L
Thu, August 30
08/30
vs
16 - 23
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
18 - 32
 
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
3 - 54
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
20 - 23
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
18 - 34
Rice-Eccles Stadium - Salt Lake City, UT
L
Sun, October 7
10/07
@
37 - 52
Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, HI
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
28 - 31
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
21 - 31
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
27 - 38
Bulldog Stadium (CA) - Fresno, CA
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
0 - 52
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
35 - 17
Aggie Memorial Stadium - Las Cruces, NM
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
24 - 19
Kibbie Dome - Moscow, ID
Mapping the Season