Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2009 Schedule (4-8)
Coach: Gary Andersen   Conference: WAC
L
Thu, September 3
09/03
@
17 - 35
Rice-Eccles Stadium - Salt Lake City, UT
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
30 - 38
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
53 - 34
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Fri, October 2
10/02
@
17 - 35
LaVell Edwards Stadium - Provo, UT
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
17 - 20
Aggie Memorial Stadium - Las Cruces, NM
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
32 - 35
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
23 - 21
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
27 - 31
Bulldog Stadium (CA) - Fresno, CA
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
36 - 49
Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, HI
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
24 - 9
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Fri, November 20
11/20
vs
21 - 52
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 28
11/28
@
52 - 49
Kibbie Dome - Moscow, ID
Mapping the Season