Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2012 Schedule (11-2)
Coach: Gary Andersen   Conference: WAC
W
Thu, August 30
08/30
vs
34 - 3
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Fri, September 7
09/07
vs
27 - 20
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
14 - 16
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
31 - 19
Hughes Stadium (CO) - Fort Collins, CO
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
35 - 13
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Fri, October 5
10/05
@
3 - 6
LaVell Edwards Stadium - Provo, UT
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
49 - 27
CEFCU Stadium - Home of the Spartans - San Jose, CA
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
41 - 7
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
48 - 17
Alamodome - San Antonio, TX
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
38 - 7
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
48 - 41
Joe Aillet Stadium - Ruston, LA
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
45 - 9
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Sat, December 15
12/15
vs
41 - 15
Famous Idaho Potato Bowl - Boise, ID
Mapping the Season