Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2013 Schedule (9-5)
Coach: Matt Wells   Conference: Mountain West
L
Thu, August 29
08/29
@
26 - 30
Rice-Eccles Stadium - Salt Lake City, UT
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
52 - 20
Falcon Stadium - Usaf Academy, CO
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
70 - 6
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
14 - 17
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
W
Fri, September 27
09/27
@
40 - 12
CEFCU Stadium - Home of the Spartans - San Jose, CA
L
Fri, October 4
10/04
vs
14 - 31
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
23 - 34
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
45 - 10
Dreamstyle Stadium - Albuquerque, NM
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
47 - 10
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
28 - 24
Sam Boyd Stadium - Las Vegas, NV
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
13 - 0
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
35 - 7
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, December 7
12/07
@
17 - 24
Mountain West Football Championship Game - Fresno, CA
W
Thu, December 26
12/26
vs
21 - 14
San Diego County Credit Union Poinsettia Bowl - San Diego, CA
Mapping the Season