Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (10-2)
Coach: Matt Wells   Conference: Mountain West
L
Fri, August 31
08/31
@
31 - 38
Spartan Stadium (MI) - East Lansing, MI
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
60 - 13
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Thu, September 13
09/13
vs
73 - 12
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Fri, October 5
10/05
@
45 - 20
LaVell Edwards Stadium - Provo, UT
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
59 - 28
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
24 - 16
War Memorial Stadium (WY) - Laramie, WY
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
61 - 19
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
56 - 17
Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, HI
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
62 - 24
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
29 - 24
Canvas Stadium - Fort Collins, CO
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
24 - 33
Albertsons Stadium - Boise, ID
W
Sat, December 15
12/15
vs
52 - 13
New Mexico Bowl Presented By Progressive - Albuquerque, NM
Mapping the Season