UTEP Miners
Location: El Paso, TX
Website: www.utepathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1956 Schedule (9-2)
Coach: Mike Brumbelow   Conference: Conference USA
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
17 - 13
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
20 - 0
El Paso, TX
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
34 - 0
El Paso, TX
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
28 - 6
El Paso, TX
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
6 - 13
Denton, TX
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
51 - 7
Las Cruces, NM
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
51 - 13
El Paso, TX
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
28 - 0
Tempe, AZ
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
16 - 13
Canyon, TX
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
54 - 0
El Paso, TX
L
Tue, January 1
01/01
vs
0 - 13
Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
Mapping the Season