UTSA Roadrunners
Location: San Antonio, TX
Website: www.goutsa.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (2-9)
Coach: Larry Coker   Conference: Conference USA
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
7 - 49
Sun Devil Stadium - Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
20 - 37
Alamodome - San Antonio, TX
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
17 - 41
Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Alamodome - San Antonio, TX
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
30 - 21
Alamodome - San Antonio, TX
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
20 - 3
Rice Stadium - Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
3 - 31
Alamodome - San Antonio, TX
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
17 - 27
M. M. Roberts Stadium - Hattiesburg, MS
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
3 - 52
Legion Field (AL) - Birmingham, AL
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
7 - 45
Alamodome - San Antonio, TX
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
0 - 23
Joan C. Edwards Stadium - Huntington, WV
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
21 - 24
Alamodome - San Antonio, TX
Mapping the Season